Happy Cat TRT

It’s been a long time since I’ve specifically posted about Ebo on Tummy Rub Tuesday. (See Katzenworld for more cat TRT pictures). Ebo is now about 15 months old, getting big and sassy. He still doesn’t mind an occasional tummy rub. Most of the time he’s very content to nestle close to one of us.

This was one of his stranger poses: back feet and tail curled up over his tummy with his head tucked underneath.
dsc04141
Ebo even tolerates Violet dumping all her little princess toys on Papa and him. 
dsc04186
Basking on Papa’s lap with back feet and their extra toes high in the air.
dsc04257
Life is good for Ebo!
dsc03936

Author: Wanda J

I never dreamed my life would be entangled with fiber and the tools used to produce fibery items. When I bought a boat shuttle Ed looked at it, decided to make a better one and the rest is history. For a decade he made shuttles, crochet hooks, knitting needles, until his spindles became so popular that he had to devote his time to making them, as well as Great Wheels. Free time is spent reading, trying to coax food from the ground, and playing in the creek near our place. I love long walks and camping far from crowds. Playing my fiddle beside a stream or with good friends brings sweetness to my soul. Sundays we try to set aside for worshiping God with our small Quaker meeting.

6 thoughts on “Happy Cat TRT”

  1. I love that first pic with all the paws together! And the second one reminds me of a cat I had years ago: although she had no maternal instinct at all with kittens, she had an endless well of patience for whatever my two-year-old cousin would do to her. Ebo is a sweet (and lucky) cat!

    1. Cats are endlessly fascinating in their varied personalities. It’s a riot that your cat had no maternal instincts yet was patient with your young cousin.

Comments are closed.